Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, view our customer reviews below. If you’ve ever visited this campsite, please submit a review and you could be in with a chance of winning £150 of Amazon vouchers. Further info and prize details here.

Very easy access friendly Mr & Mrs digs everywhere spotless

- November 2017

Lovely place nice warm and clean showers lovely walks and cycling straight from site.

- November 2017

Nice little caravan site with fishing lake and rally field. Good sanitary facilities.

- November 2017

Very well kept and quiet site- friendly, welcoming staff- easy cycling to Lincoln and Doddington Hall etc

- October 2017

Great campsite. Lovely management! Clean, tidy and well kept!

- September 2017

Thank you so much John and Kelly, we have had a fantastic time staying at UK leisure park. We found this site by accident, but could not believe how beautiful, peaceful and so very friendly. The fishing is great with huge fish I couldn't keep my husband away. Will definitely be going back very soon. Toilet facilities are clean and warm. The beautiful ground are kept fantastic, John's always on his mower or chatting with the campers they are also very helpful when needed.

- September 2017

Lovely site! Quiet and scenic with wonderful fishing pond that is well stocked. Very well maintained, clean and tidy. Highly recommended.

- September 2017

Fantastic site well worth a visit you won't be disappointed. Once you have been you will want to come again. Well done John and Kelleyfor all your excellent work. Will be back very soon.

- September 2017

A warm welcome from John & Kelly always make us feel as though we're coming home. The site and facilities are better presented and maintained than most sites in UK. Well done to you both and see you again soon. Anne & Steve Cooper.

- August 2017

Beautiful site. Facilities clean and tidy. Very friendly wardens. Lovely quiet location. What more could you want?

- July 2017

Fantastic 10 days, cannot fault this campsite. Been going for several years and John and Kelly have become our camping friends. The grass is always immaculate and the utilities are kept the same. Well done to John and Kelly, and of course their daughter Holly who is a friendly young lady.

- July 2017
CamperUk Campsite

Find Us

Camper UK Leisure Park
Swinethorpe,
Church Road,
Lincolnshire,
NG23 7EE

Find Us